Best Personal Loans Without CIBIL / Low Credit Score — August 2026

Lenders named across our low-CIBIL, bad-credit and no-credit-score personal loan pages — compared on how clearly each names its regulated entity, not on promised approval odds.

Data checked 21 August 2026 · Methodology · sort: verified entity first ↑ (never a hidden commission order)
01
Airtel Finance
Marketplace — loans via named partner NBFCs: Bajaj Finance Limited, DMI Finance Private Limited, Poonawalla Fincorp Limited, L&T Finance Limited, Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Private Limited (t/a Credit Saison India), Moneyview Pvt Ltd, EarlySalary Services Private Limited (t/a Fibe), and Airtel Money Limited
AmountPersonal Loan (Flexi Credit): marketed 'up to ₹1000000 Instant Loan' (site also references up to ₹9-10 lakh range)
Tenure—
APR'Interest @ 12.75% p.a.' shown as a starting/from rate; actual rate varies by matched partner lender
Apply now →
VerifiedMarketplace — loans via named partner NBFCs: Bajaj Finance Limited, DMI Finance Private Limited, Poonawalla Fincorp Limited, L&T Finance Limited, Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Private Limited (t/a Credit Saison India), Moneyview Pvt Ltd, EarlySalary Services Private Limited (t/a Fibe), and Airtel Money LimitedKFS: availableLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 11 of 18 pages in this group
02
CASHe
Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited
Amount₹15,000 to ₹3,00,000
Tenure3 to 18 months
APR—
Apply now →
VerifiedBhanix Finance and Investment LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 1 of 18 pages in this group
03
DMI Finance
DMI Finance Private Limited
AmountPersonal Loan up to ₹10,00,000
Tenure—
APR11.99% onwards
Apply now →
VerifiedDMI Finance Private LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 2 of 18 pages in this group
04
Hero FinCorp
Hero FinCorp Limited
Amount₹50,000 to ₹7 lakh
Tenure12 to 36 months
APRStarting from 18% p.a.; range stated as Min 18% Max 30%
Apply now →
VerifiedHero FinCorp LimitedKFS: availableLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 3 of 18 pages in this group
05
Home Credit India
Home Credit India Finance Private Limited
Amount₹10,000 to ₹4.8 Lakhs (₹4,80,000)
Tenure12 to 60 months
APR21% to 39.5%
Apply now →
VerifiedHome Credit India Finance Private LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 2 of 18 pages in this group
06
IIFL Finance
IIFL Finance Limited
Amount₹5,000 to ₹5,00,000
Tenure3 months to 42 months
APR12.75%–44% p.a. per main text; a separate rates section lists '12%–28% (Fixed)' — figures conflict.
Apply now →
VerifiedIIFL Finance LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 2 of 18 pages in this group
07
Kissht
Si Creva Capital Services Private Limited
AmountUp to ₹5,00,000
Tenure6 to 60 months
APRStarting from 1% per month
Apply now →
VerifiedSi Creva Capital Services Private LimitedKFS: availableLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 1 of 18 pages in this group
08
Money View
Multi-lender marketplace — 15+ named partner NBFCs/banks (e.g. Clix Capital, DMI Finance, Northern Arc, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Finance, Vivriti Capital, Aditya Birla Capital, Credit Saison, Cholamandalam Investment & Finance, Oxyzo, South Indian Bank, PayU Finance, Wizdm Finance, BharatPe, Grow Money Capital)
Amount₹5,000 to ₹10,00,000
Tenure3 to 60 months (5 years)
APRStarting from 1.16% per month (14% annually*)
Apply now →
VerifiedMulti-lender marketplace — 15+ named partner NBFCs/banks (e.g. Clix Capital, DMI Finance, Northern Arc, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Finance, Vivriti Capital, Aditya Birla Capital, Credit Saison, Cholamandalam Investment & Finance, Oxyzo, South Indian Bank, PayU Finance, Wizdm Finance, BharatPe, Grow Money Capital)KFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 11 of 18 pages in this group
09
Shriram Finance
Shriram Finance Limited
AmountUp to ₹10,00,000
Tenure12 to 60 months
APRStarting at 11%* p.a.
Apply now →
VerifiedShriram Finance LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 8 of 18 pages in this group
10
Stashfin
Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited
AmountUp to ₹5,00,000
Tenure3–48 months
APR"0% for up to 30 days. 0%–39% rates applicable after the interest-free period"; APR range separately cited as 10%–45%
Apply now →
VerifiedAkara Capital Advisors Private LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 4 of 18 pages in this group
11
Aditya Birla Capital
Aditya Birla Finance Limited
AmountMinimum personal loan amount is about Rs 50,000, while the maximum is up to ₹50 lakhs.
TenureTenure 1 to 7 Years (per EMI calculator tool)
APRIndicative range of Rate of Interest: 10% p.a. to 28% p.a.; also stated: Personal Loan Starting at 10.99%* p.a.
Apply now →
Relationship unclearAditya Birla Finance LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 1 of 18 pages in this group
12
Paytm
Platform — loans via partner lenders
Amount₹5,000 to ₹15,00,000
Tenure3 to 84 months (FAQ elsewhere cites 3–60 months)
APRStarting from 9% p.a. (reducing balance); EMI calculator cites a range of 10.99%–36%
Apply now →
Relationship unclearPlatform — loans via partner lendersKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 4 of 18 pages in this group
13
RapidRupee
App brand — loans via partner NBFC
Amount—
Tenure—
APR—
Apply now →
Relationship unclearApp brand — loans via partner NBFCKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 3 of 18 pages in this group
14
Bajaj Finserv
Bajaj Finance Limited
Amount—
Tenure—
APR—
Apply now →
Not disclosedBajaj Finance LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 8 of 18 pages in this group
15
Muthoot Finance
Muthoot Finance Limited
Amount—
Tenure—
APR—
Apply now →
Not disclosedMuthoot Finance LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 1 of 18 pages in this group
16
Navi
Navi Finserv Limited
Amount—
Tenure—
APR—
Apply now →
Not disclosedNavi Finserv LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 3 of 18 pages in this group
17
SMFG India Credit
SMFG India Credit Company Limited
Amount—
Tenure—
APR—
Apply now →
Not disclosedSMFG India Credit Company LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 1 of 18 pages in this group
18
Tata Capital
Tata Capital Limited
Amount—
Tenure—
APR—
Apply now →
Not disclosedTata Capital LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 13 of 18 pages in this group

Amount, tenure and APR are shown only where we have independently verified the figure from the lender's own source — where we don't, you see "—" rather than a marketing number. Commercial partnerships never change the order above.

Side-by-side comparison

Tick "Compare" on up to three lenders above to see them side by side.

How we rank loans without cibil

This list is the union of every lender named across 18 RupeeRahi loan pages in the "Loans without CIBIL" group, deduplicated by brand. We do not have a verified total-cost figure for most lenders yet, so we cannot honestly rank by cost. Instead we rank by evidence: lenders whose regulated entity is verified from an official source come first, then everyone else, alphabetically within each group.

We do not rank by commission, and a commercial relationship with a lender never changes this order or the facts shown next to its name. Full disclosure: how we make money.