Best Personal Loans by Loan Amount — August 2026

Lenders named across our loan-amount pages, from small-ticket to large-ticket personal loans.

Data checked 21 August 2026 · Methodology · sort: verified entity first ↑ (never a hidden commission order)
01
Airtel Finance
Marketplace — loans via named partner NBFCs: Bajaj Finance Limited, DMI Finance Private Limited, Poonawalla Fincorp Limited, L&T Finance Limited, Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Private Limited (t/a Credit Saison India), Moneyview Pvt Ltd, EarlySalary Services Private Limited (t/a Fibe), and Airtel Money Limited
AmountPersonal Loan (Flexi Credit): marketed 'up to ₹1000000 Instant Loan' (site also references up to ₹9-10 lakh range)
Tenure—
APR'Interest @ 12.75% p.a.' shown as a starting/from rate; actual rate varies by matched partner lender
Apply now →
VerifiedMarketplace — loans via named partner NBFCs: Bajaj Finance Limited, DMI Finance Private Limited, Poonawalla Fincorp Limited, L&T Finance Limited, Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Private Limited (t/a Credit Saison India), Moneyview Pvt Ltd, EarlySalary Services Private Limited (t/a Fibe), and Airtel Money LimitedKFS: availableLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 20 of 34 pages in this group
02
CASHe
Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited
Amount₹15,000 to ₹3,00,000
Tenure3 to 18 months
APR—
Apply now →
VerifiedBhanix Finance and Investment LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 6 of 34 pages in this group
03
DMI Finance
DMI Finance Private Limited
AmountPersonal Loan up to ₹10,00,000
Tenure—
APR11.99% onwards
Apply now →
VerifiedDMI Finance Private LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 8 of 34 pages in this group
04
Hero FinCorp
Hero FinCorp Limited
Amount₹50,000 to ₹7 lakh
Tenure12 to 36 months
APRStarting from 18% p.a.; range stated as Min 18% Max 30%
Apply now →
VerifiedHero FinCorp LimitedKFS: availableLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 1 of 34 pages in this group
05
Home Credit India
Home Credit India Finance Private Limited
Amount₹10,000 to ₹4.8 Lakhs (₹4,80,000)
Tenure12 to 60 months
APR21% to 39.5%
Apply now →
VerifiedHome Credit India Finance Private LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 7 of 34 pages in this group
06
Kissht
Si Creva Capital Services Private Limited
AmountUp to ₹5,00,000
Tenure6 to 60 months
APRStarting from 1% per month
Apply now →
VerifiedSi Creva Capital Services Private LimitedKFS: availableLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 11 of 34 pages in this group
07
LazyPay
PayU Finance India Private Limited
Amount—
Tenure—
APR—
Apply now →
VerifiedPayU Finance India Private LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 3 of 34 pages in this group
08
Money View
Multi-lender marketplace — 15+ named partner NBFCs/banks (e.g. Clix Capital, DMI Finance, Northern Arc, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Finance, Vivriti Capital, Aditya Birla Capital, Credit Saison, Cholamandalam Investment & Finance, Oxyzo, South Indian Bank, PayU Finance, Wizdm Finance, BharatPe, Grow Money Capital)
Amount₹5,000 to ₹10,00,000
Tenure3 to 60 months (5 years)
APRStarting from 1.16% per month (14% annually*)
Apply now →
VerifiedMulti-lender marketplace — 15+ named partner NBFCs/banks (e.g. Clix Capital, DMI Finance, Northern Arc, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Finance, Vivriti Capital, Aditya Birla Capital, Credit Saison, Cholamandalam Investment & Finance, Oxyzo, South Indian Bank, PayU Finance, Wizdm Finance, BharatPe, Grow Money Capital)KFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 5 of 34 pages in this group
09
mPokket
mPokket Financial Services Private Limited
AmountLoans / credit limit up to ₹2,00,000
TenureSite describes lump-sum or EMI repayment flexibility but no numeric tenure range on homepage
APR—
Apply now →
VerifiedmPokket Financial Services Private LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 3 of 34 pages in this group
10
Poonawalla Fincorp
Poonawalla Fincorp Limited
Amount₹1 Lakh to ₹50 Lakh
Tenure12–84 months
APRStarting at 9.99% p.a.
Apply now →
VerifiedPoonawalla Fincorp LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 9 of 34 pages in this group
11
Shriram Finance
Shriram Finance Limited
AmountUp to ₹10,00,000
Tenure12 to 60 months
APRStarting at 11%* p.a.
Apply now →
VerifiedShriram Finance LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 2 of 34 pages in this group
12
Stashfin
Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited
AmountUp to ₹5,00,000
Tenure3–48 months
APR"0% for up to 30 days. 0%–39% rates applicable after the interest-free period"; APR range separately cited as 10%–45%
Apply now →
VerifiedAkara Capital Advisors Private LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 27 of 34 pages in this group
13
Zype
Respo Financial Capital Private Limited
AmountUp to ₹5 lakh
Tenure6 to 36 months
APR18% to 34% per annum, depending on borrower profile
Apply now →
VerifiedRespo Financial Capital Private LimitedKFS: availableLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 2 of 34 pages in this group
14
Aditya Birla Capital
Aditya Birla Finance Limited
AmountMinimum personal loan amount is about Rs 50,000, while the maximum is up to ₹50 lakhs.
TenureTenure 1 to 7 Years (per EMI calculator tool)
APRIndicative range of Rate of Interest: 10% p.a. to 28% p.a.; also stated: Personal Loan Starting at 10.99%* p.a.
Apply now →
Relationship unclearAditya Birla Finance LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 6 of 34 pages in this group
15
Paytm
Platform — loans via partner lenders
Amount₹5,000 to ₹15,00,000
Tenure3 to 84 months (FAQ elsewhere cites 3–60 months)
APRStarting from 9% p.a. (reducing balance); EMI calculator cites a range of 10.99%–36%
Apply now →
Relationship unclearPlatform — loans via partner lendersKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 10 of 34 pages in this group
16
RapidRupee
App brand — loans via partner NBFC
Amount—
Tenure—
APR—
Apply now →
Relationship unclearApp brand — loans via partner NBFCKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 2 of 34 pages in this group
17
Bajaj Finserv
Bajaj Finance Limited
Amount—
Tenure—
APR—
Apply now →
Not disclosedBajaj Finance LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 27 of 34 pages in this group
18
Muthoot Finance
Muthoot Finance Limited
Amount—
Tenure—
APR—
Apply now →
Not disclosedMuthoot Finance LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 4 of 34 pages in this group
19
Navi
Navi Finserv Limited
Amount—
Tenure—
APR—
Apply now →
Not disclosedNavi Finserv LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 6 of 34 pages in this group
20
SMFG India Credit
SMFG India Credit Company Limited
Amount—
Tenure—
APR—
Apply now →
Not disclosedSMFG India Credit Company LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 18 of 34 pages in this group
21
Tata Capital
Tata Capital Limited
Amount—
Tenure—
APR—
Apply now →
Not disclosedTata Capital LimitedKFS: not-foundLast checked: 2026-08-21View source →
Named on 15 of 34 pages in this group

Amount, tenure and APR are shown only where we have independently verified the figure from the lender's own source — where we don't, you see "—" rather than a marketing number. Commercial partnerships never change the order above.

Side-by-side comparison

Tick "Compare" on up to three lenders above to see them side by side.

How we rank by loan amount

This list is the union of every lender named across 34 RupeeRahi loan pages in the "By loan amount" group, deduplicated by brand. We do not have a verified total-cost figure for most lenders yet, so we cannot honestly rank by cost. Instead we rank by evidence: lenders whose regulated entity is verified from an official source come first, then everyone else, alphabetically within each group.

We do not rank by commission, and a commercial relationship with a lender never changes this order or the facts shown next to its name. Full disclosure: how we make money.