Tick "Compare" on up to three lenders above to see them side by side.
Field
Airtel FinanceMarketplace — loans via named partner NBFCs: Bajaj Finance Limited, DMI Finance Private Limited, Poonawalla Fincorp Limited, L&T Finance Limited, Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Private Limited (t/a Credit Saison India), Moneyview Pvt Ltd, EarlySalary Services Private Limited (t/a Fibe), and Airtel Money Limited
CASHeBhanix Finance and Investment Limited
FibeMulti-lender marketplace — 13 named partner NBFCs including EarlySalary Service Private Limited (Fibe's own group NBFC, formerly Ashish Securities Private Limited), KrazyBee Services, Northern Arc Capital, Incred Financial Services, HDB Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (India), Piramal Finance, Tata Capital, Cholamandalam Investment & Finance, Oxyzo Financial Services, Mirae Asset Financial Services (India), SMFG India Credit
FinnableFinnable Technologies Private Limited (platform operator) — loans routed via Finnable Credit Private Limited (own NBFC arm) and partner NBFCs/banks
KisshtSi Creva Capital Services Private Limited
LazyPayPayU Finance India Private Limited
LoanTapLoanTap Credit Products Private Limited (LoanTap's own NBFC arm) plus 30+ additional partner NBFCs/banks
Money ViewMulti-lender marketplace — 15+ named partner NBFCs/banks (e.g. Clix Capital, DMI Finance, Northern Arc, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Finance, Vivriti Capital, Aditya Birla Capital, Credit Saison, Cholamandalam Investment & Finance, Oxyzo, South Indian Bank, PayU Finance, Wizdm Finance, BharatPe, Grow Money Capital)
mPokketmPokket Financial Services Private Limited
StashfinAkara Capital Advisors Private Limited
TrustPaisaThanvir Bros Pvt Ltd and Sonu Marketing Pvt Ltd (named RBI-registered NBFC lending partners); platform operated by Flexidigital Tech India Pvt Ltd
ZypeRespo Financial Capital Private Limited
PaytmPlatform — loans via partner lenders
Loan amount
Personal Loan (Flexi Credit): marketed 'up to ₹1000000 Instant Loan' (site also references up to ₹9-10 lakh range)
₹15,000 to ₹3,00,000
Personal Loan up to ₹10,00,000
Up to ₹10,00,000, described as instant and collateral-free
Up to ₹10 lakhs; EMIs cited 'as low as ₹3,000'
₹50,000 to ₹7 lakh
₹10,000 to ₹4.8 Lakhs (₹4,80,000)
₹5,000 to ₹5,00,000
Up to ₹5,00,000
—
Personal loans: up to ₹10 lakhs. Business/MSME loans: up to ₹10 lakhs. E-Bike loans: ₹20,000–₹2,00,000.
₹5,000 to ₹10,00,000
Loans / credit limit up to ₹2,00,000
₹1 Lakh to ₹50 Lakh
Up to ₹10,00,000
Up to ₹5,00,000
Minimum ₹1 lakh, up to ₹50 lakhs
₹3,000 – ₹45,000
Up to ₹5 lakh
Minimum personal loan amount is about Rs 50,000, while the maximum is up to ₹50 lakhs.
₹5,000 to ₹15,00,000
—
—
—
—
—
—
—
—
Tenure
—
3 to 18 months
—
—
—
12 to 36 months
12 to 60 months
3 months to 42 months
6 to 60 months
—
Personal loans: up to 60 months. Business loans: up to 36 months.
3 to 60 months (5 years)
Site describes lump-sum or EMI repayment flexibility but no numeric tenure range on homepage
12–84 months
12 to 60 months
3–48 months
Minimum 6 months, maximum 84 months
91 – 365 days
6 to 36 months
Tenure 1 to 7 Years (per EMI calculator tool)
3 to 84 months (FAQ elsewhere cites 3–60 months)
—
—
—
—
—
—
—
—
APR
'Interest @ 12.75% p.a.' shown as a starting/from rate; actual rate varies by matched partner lender
—
11.99% onwards
—
—
Starting from 18% p.a.; range stated as Min 18% Max 30%
21% to 39.5%
12.75%–44% p.a. per main text; a separate rates section lists '12%–28% (Fixed)' — figures conflict.
Starting from 1% per month
—
—
Starting from 1.16% per month (14% annually*)
—
Starting at 9.99% p.a.
Starting at 11%* p.a.
"0% for up to 30 days. 0%–39% rates applicable after the interest-free period"; APR range separately cited as 10%–45%
Starting from 10.00%* p.a. (rate table effective w.e.f. 01.04.2026)
Up to 36% p.a.
18% to 34% per annum, depending on borrower profile
Indicative range of Rate of Interest: 10% p.a. to 28% p.a.; also stated: Personal Loan Starting at 10.99%* p.a.
Starting from 9% p.a. (reducing balance); EMI calculator cites a range of 10.99%–36%
—
—
—
—
—
—
—
—
Processing fee
2–5% + GST
—
3.25%
—
—
Minimum 2.5% + applicable GST
Up to 3.9% of the loan amount
2%–9% + GST, plus up to ₹500 additional 'Convenience Fee'.
—
—
—
Starting from 2% of the approved loan amount
—
Up to 4% (plus applicable taxes) per rates page; FAQ elsewhere states 'up to 3%' — figures conflict.
Up to 5%*
Transaction Fee: 3% + 18% GST
Up to 1.50% of the loan amount (min ₹1,000, max ₹15,000) + GST; waivers for certain customer categories
Up to 15% of loan amount, one-time, deducted at disbursal; GST applicable
—
Up to 4% of the Loan Sanctioned Amount
0–3% of loan amount, plus 18% GST on the fee
—
—
—
—
—
—
—
—
Legal lender / entity
Marketplace — loans via named partner NBFCs: Bajaj Finance Limited, DMI Finance Private Limited, Poonawalla Fincorp Limited, L&T Finance Limited, Kisetsu Saison Finance (India) Private Limited (t/a Credit Saison India), Moneyview Pvt Ltd, EarlySalary Services Private Limited (t/a Fibe), and Airtel Money Limited
Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited
DMI Finance Private Limited
Multi-lender marketplace — 13 named partner NBFCs including EarlySalary Service Private Limited (Fibe's own group NBFC, formerly Ashish Securities Private Limited), KrazyBee Services, Northern Arc Capital, Incred Financial Services, HDB Financial Services, Vivriti Capital, Kisetsu Saison Finance (India), Piramal Finance, Tata Capital, Cholamandalam Investment & Finance, Oxyzo Financial Services, Mirae Asset Financial Services (India), SMFG India Credit
Finnable Technologies Private Limited (platform operator) — loans routed via Finnable Credit Private Limited (own NBFC arm) and partner NBFCs/banks
Hero FinCorp Limited
Home Credit India Finance Private Limited
IIFL Finance Limited
Si Creva Capital Services Private Limited
PayU Finance India Private Limited
LoanTap Credit Products Private Limited (LoanTap's own NBFC arm) plus 30+ additional partner NBFCs/banks
Multi-lender marketplace — 15+ named partner NBFCs/banks (e.g. Clix Capital, DMI Finance, Northern Arc, SMFG India Credit, Piramal Finance, Vivriti Capital, Aditya Birla Capital, Credit Saison, Cholamandalam Investment & Finance, Oxyzo, South Indian Bank, PayU Finance, Wizdm Finance, BharatPe, Grow Money Capital)
mPokket Financial Services Private Limited
Poonawalla Fincorp Limited
Shriram Finance Limited
Akara Capital Advisors Private Limited
State Bank of India
Thanvir Bros Pvt Ltd and Sonu Marketing Pvt Ltd (named RBI-registered NBFC lending partners); platform operated by Flexidigital Tech India Pvt Ltd
Respo Financial Capital Private Limited
Aditya Birla Finance Limited
Platform — loans via partner lenders
App brand — loans via partner NBFC
Bajaj Finance Limited
HDB Financial Services Limited
Mahindra & Mahindra Financial Services Limited
Muthoot Finance Limited
Navi Finserv Limited
SMFG India Credit Company Limited
Tata Capital Limited
Verification status
Verified
Verified
Verified
Verified
Verified
Verified
Verified
Verified
Verified
Verified
Verified
Verified
Verified
Verified
Verified
Verified
Verified
Verified
Verified
Relationship unclear
Relationship unclear
Relationship unclear
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Not disclosed
Key Facts Statement (KFS)
Available
Not found
Not found
Available
Not found
Available
Not found
Not found
Available
Not found
Not found
Not found
Not found
Not found
Not found
Not found
Not found
Not found
Available
Not found
Not found
Not found
Not found
Not found
Not found
Not found
Not found
Not found
Not found
Last checked
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21
2026-08-21